Notification Period:
01 February 2020
18 February 2020

In light of the coronavirus outbreak in Wuhan City, China and cases reported in 15 other countries as of today (30th January 2020) including Sri Lanka, Singapore, Vietnam, Thailand, and Nepal; the Ministry of Health urges the general public to avoid/postpone travel to these countries for holidays, pilgrimage, leisure, etc… until the outbreak is officially contained.

Attachment Size
SKMBT_36320013014170.pdf 582.58 KB